Mobile home rental in the South of France

" Your holidays with direct acces to the beach facing Saint Tropez ... "

BJ Riviera holidays is a tour operator with more than 25 years of experience who will greet you with a smile for your holidays in the South of France, on a beach front camping on the french riviera facing Saint Tropez.

Specialized with mobil home holidays, come ann enjoy from easter to october a large choice of mobile homes on shaded or sunny emplacements, according to your préférences, on a five star Holiday resort.

mobile home holidays on the French Riviera

Camping Prairies de la mer

Holiday resort at Port Grimaud

A magnificent 5 star camping situated directly on the beach in the heart of the bay of ST Tropez. During your holidays you can take advantage of the many services, activities and animations offered by the camping such as tennis, bow and arrow, ping pong, children play areas... For your wellnes, you can Wake up to a gym and aquagym every morning on the beach facing Saint Tropez.

Camping Prairies de la mer

The South of France and the French Riviera

The sun shine of the South of France

BJ Riviera offers holidays in the sun with direct access to the beach in the South of France on the French Riviera. During your holidays with your family or with friends you can enjoy our beautifull region the Cote D'azur, starting by Port Grimaud and the bay of Saint Tropez.

camping holidays South of France

PRICES-AVAILABILITIES

-+
-+
23° 11°

Camping Prairies de la mer
1st of April - 15th of October 2017

Location de mobil home dans le Sud de la France

" Vos vacances en bord de mer face à St Tropez ... "

BJ Riviera vous accueille avec le sourire depuis plus de 25 ans pour des vacances inoubliables dans le sud de la France, sur une plage au bord de la Méditerranée face à St Tropez.

Spécialisés dans la location de mobil home, vous pourrez profitez entre Pâques et Octobre d'une large gamme de mobil homes sur des emplacements à l'ombre ou au soleil, selon vos préférences, sur un véritable camping village de vacances 5 étoiles.

location de mobil home dans le var

camping Prairies de la Mer

village de vacances à Port Grimaud

Un magnifique camping 5 étoiles, situé directement en bord de mer en plein cœur du golfe de Saint Tropez. Pendant votre séjour, vous profiterez de nombreux services, activités et animations proposés par le camping tels que le tennis, le tir a l’arc, le ping pong, parc de jeux pour enfants... Pour votre bien-être, les services gym et aquagym sur la plage face à St Tropez

camping Prairies de la Mer

Var et Côte d'Azur

le soleil du Sud de la France

BJ Riviera vous propose des vacances au soleil en bord de mer Méditerranée dans le Var. Vous pourrez à votre tour découvrir en famille ou entre amis notre belle région la Côte d'Azur, en commençant par la cité lacustre de Port Grimaud et le Golfe de Saint-Tropez.

camping dans le sud de la france

TARIFS - DISPONIBILITES

-+
-+
33°19°

camping Prairies de la Mer
28 mars - 11 octobre 2015